Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I just want to recognize Luca who assisted me last week while using your EV charger. He went above and beyond with a great attitude to help me. Way to go, Luca!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I want to express my profound gratitude to Rob for his assistance during a challenging time. My car sustained damage, which made it difficult to sell, especially since I was under the pressure of an imminent relocation. Facing a tight deadline to leave by the end of the week, I consulted Rob, who recommended and facilitated the auctioning of my car. Rob undoubtedly helped secure a favorable sale. Rob's approach was not only professional but also genuinely caring. His dedication to his client's best interests makes the experience stress-free. I highly recommend Rob to anyone looking to sell ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Man what a dealership! I was looking to move on from my Jeep and Rob and his team took care of everything, gave me a fair offer, and even picked the vehicle up at my house. If you are looking for a new car or looking to just trade yours in, i would highly recommend working with this dealership and Rob.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Although I did not purchase from this dealership, I can tell you I am extremely impressed and would purchase from them in the future if I decide to go with VW. I reached out to the sales team to build a lease deal virtually from out of state and they were extremely accommodating and eager to help. I cannot express more gratitude to Marisel and Jacob for such a fantastic sales experience.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I highly recommend working with Rob Winslow at this dealership. He made selling my used vehicle seamless, accommodating, fair, and such a great experience. I will definitely be back to work with Rob when I'm in the market for another vehicle. Don't waste your time dealing with other dealerships, he works with you and exceeds your needs and expectations. Thanks for being awesome Rob!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Well done!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

A huge thanks to Rob , Charley and Angel for the help getting me into my new VW Atlas ! I felt you all worked hard to make this process smooth and financially fitting for me - and quick ! Everyone was so kind and I felt you all went above & beyond to make this transaction work . Thank you all !

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Sold my used car to Rob W, what an easy and positive experience! He met us (with almost no notice) in the parking lot so we didn’t have to unload two toddlers. The whole transaction from start to finish was about an hour and he was honest and straightforward. We walked away feeling respected and like we got a great price for our car. I would 100% recommend Northampton VW and Rob in particular to anyone looking you sell or buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great selling experience. Rob was excellent, efficient and coordinated a smooth sale. I received a check same day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Jason, Isaac & Angel were all great. Fun, welcoming, patient, and through. We had to wait a long time to finalize, but it was due to previous customers Angel was helping before us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I visited the Dealership last week with my Aunt and the Salesman Adam was extremely patient with all her questions. We will be back soon to make our final decision, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

When looking for a car you can only hope to get a salesman like Adam. Friendly, knowledgeable, and most importantly not pushy! Great interaction with him and the entire staff at Northampton VW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Jason was very easy to deal with, highly recommend him to anyone looking for vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I recently got a vehicle at Northampton Volkswagen and Adam was my sales representative, he did amazing, made my experience very easy going, loved his humor, and kindness. Would definitely recommend coming back for another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

They were communicative about the status of the software update and did provide us a car through a rental company. The reason it's not five stars is because we didn't get a loaner but instead a rental.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I got an amazing 2021 ford explorer from here and worked with Adam Desautels and helped us find the right car to fit our family, he was very helpful and very patient, i highly recommend Adam when you go here and look for a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Jason and the Northampton VW team went above and beyond for the lease of my new Atlas Cross Sport. Knowing that exactly what I wanted was not available on site, they were able to locate and acquire the car for me. The entire process was seamless and I can’t thank them enough!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I found my services at Northampton Volkswagen to be impeccable. Aimee was particularly helpful in giving me a detailed description and itemization of the work that was performed.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

We had a great experience at this dealership! We went into this knowing we needed a car quickly, and the team here got everything done and made the car buying process simple and stress-free. They accommodated the requests that we had and even drove the car to our local mechanic to do a once over before we signed any papers. Doing this without hesitation truly eased our mind throughout the whole process. My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Charlie, Rob, Bill and Angel. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned car, I highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Because the service was on time and kept me inform.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Jason was great to work with in purchasing my new car and very educated on Volkswagens.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Rob Winslow was outstanding to deal with. He made the experience quick and easy and I left the dealership feeling like I got the deal I wanted. I recommend asking for Rob when looking to buy, sell or trade a vehicle. Thank you Rob!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Adam was incredibly helpful and easy to work when deciding to buy our new ID4. Super low pressure vibe at the dealership which put everyone at ease. He walked us through each step of the with good humor and patience and provided so much insight on the ins and outs of EV ownership

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Thanks for the quick & convenient transaction Rob Winslow 👏

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Jason was pleasent, cooperative with getting me a great car thank you all at Volkswagen Northampton

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

quick service, friendly people, good coffee

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Jason was very patient in allowing me enough time to decide which Truck I wanted to go with. I would definitely work with him again!

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 1, 2024

Came in to trade my Mazda for a new Jetta and Jason delivered to my house the next day! Would definitely recommend seeing Jason at Northampton Volkswagen. I am loving my new Jetta! I had one before and could not wait to get that 40 miles per gallon again.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

My experience was professional and considerate of my personal situation

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

The parts team is great. They helped me order a new cargo box for my Jetta. It arrived in one day and they saved me some money!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The people who have helped me here, have absolutely blown me away with the level of dedication and commitment towards helping me with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Thanks to Jason in Sales who has been an absolute superstar! I would not hesitate to give my business to him in future. Just a great guy, super helpful. THANK YOU!

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2024

Best Service center and staff! Not sure why there is such low ratings as They have always gone above and beyond for myself and my family. Give them a try I know you will have a good experience Like I always have !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Jason was very helpful and got me into the car I wanted! Ten out of 10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I had a great experience and I 100% recommend going to Northampton Volkswagen for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Pleasant experience. When a recall took longer than expected, I was given a comp.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

The team at Northampton Volkswagen was great. I appreciated how seamless our transaction was. Jason, Spencer, Rob and Mike were a great help in completing my transaction out of state. They were honest and gave the best price. I will definitely recommend this dealer to a friend and plan on being back in 39 months!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Awesome people, honest, great service , The delivery drivers are great, parts people are awesome LINDA YOU ARE AWESOME !!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

The people working there are friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Hal and the whole team a Northampton VW are excellent! The exact car I wanted wasn't in stock, but they had the precise car I wanted the very next day. If you're in the market for any car you can't go wrong at Northampton VW

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I was very impressed with all the staff and the service at Northampton Volkswagon. Everyone was friendly, helpful, attentive, professional and thorough. Dan was very customer focused and attentive.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Jay was very helpful and went above and beyond for me. Would recommend Northampton Volkswagen to all. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Hal was a pleasure to work with. He was very thorough in explaining the vehicle. I got the feeling that he really cares and that his customers are happy...Thanks Hal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

We have purchased many vehicles from Jason. He always gives us the best customer service and a great deal! Thank you Jason

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Jason continues to make car sales easy. He is professional and knowledgeable about all of my questions and needs. His no pressure style and honest interactions make his help a home run. Happy to continue working with Jason on our car transaction. Great job Jason and Northampton VW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Great customer service ladies !!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Great salesman, great manager/ finance guy. No silly games about the price

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

My Service Consultant, Aimee, was great. I scheduled my appointment primarily so I could take advantage of the buy three get one free tire sale that was happening in October. I was concerned the sale might not be honored, as I was having the work performed in November. Aimee went over the quote I was given and confirmed all of the details. When it came time to drop my car off I could tell the shop was just about ready to close, but Aimee greeted me professionally, broke away from what she was doing, and proceeded to do the paperwork ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

The sales person were very responsive and help helpful, specially appreciated Jason LeClair who came over to help Mike who was new on the job.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

We had great experience buying a new vehicle. We would highly recommend Northampton Volkswagen for anyone next purchase! We would like to thank aHal Kuzu for all his help! He was very helpful and patient with us.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I appreciate the friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am always greeted and the entire service staff appears there to serve me. However, my wonderful Beetle is approaching a large mileage number and I am outside my warranty and I can no longer afford to pay 400 dollars for an oil change or battery replacement. I will probably be seeking service care at a small local merchant. The 10, 020 I spent for an oil change, battery replacement and general "check up" is outside my budget. My last 6 or 7 vehicles have been vw's and I love them....but some of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Amazing experience at Northampton VW. My sales person Hal was wonderful, very knowledgeable, easy to work with and so personable. We love our ID.4 for . Thanks for the clear explanation and guidance for all these new technology. We will be back . I'd recommend this dealer and Hal to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Jay was super knowledgeable, patient and honest in answering all my questions regarding the the Golf R, which I purchased. Overall awesome staff. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Jason and Northampton VW were very accommodating. It was as easy a car buying experience as I could expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

Quick, honest, and overall excellent service. Jason got me into a beautiful new car with no hassles. Finance guys were pros and there’s no runaround. Totally different experience than other big dealerships. Would recommend to anybody in the market.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Hal is the man! Very informative and passionate about his job. Go in and ask for him directly he will help you!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

All in all great service

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

We had a wonderful experience at VW. A special, special thank you to Hal for his clear and patient explanation of all the amazing features in the ID4 Pro S.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Hal did a great job with my vehicle purchase. recommend him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Jason was approachable, down-to-earth, and able to answer all of my questions. I feel great about my new ID4, and I'm looking forward to more service from Northampton VW. I also want to shout-out the finance manager (Doug) who was efficient and straightforward. I have had some really unpleasant experiences with the finance person in other dealerships where I felt pressured to add-on a bunch of stuff - Doug had me in-and-out as fast as his computer would allow!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Had a pleasant experience buying a car with Hal. He found the exact vehicle we wanted and made the process easy. definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

We traded in our Hyundai for a new Volkswagen Taos and had a great experience working with Kevin. We were able to take the Taos for a test drive and had all of our questions answered thoroughly. We are very happy with our purchase and look forward to returning to this dealership for all of our future car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Comfortable, accommodating, kind and knowledgeable people.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Aimee is attentive and honest and takes good care of her customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I’ve purchased many cars over the years, but this was by far the easiest transaction! I will tell everyone about my great experience! Thank you, Jason!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Hal is amazing! After months of struggling while trying to find a new car, my stress was immediately alleviated once I began working with him. He wasn’t pushy, was extremely helpful and communicative, and overall was professional yet very personable. Northampton Volkswagen as a whole made the process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Aimee McDermott did a fabulous job of explaining the issues and options regarding my Jetta service. Aimee McDermott was friendly, fast, courteous, professional and knowledgable regarding this service - -thank you Aimee!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Salesperson Hal was awesome! Extremely responsive and helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The Service department is great to work with, and I will definitely go back when my car needs services again.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Very pleased with this service department. Took a bit longer than I had anticipated but a thorough inspection and service was performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

I really enjoyed working with Mike, as he was very approachable and easy to converse with. He displayed quality service with his attentiveness to my car needs and ensuring registration/inspection were being done in a timely manner. I appreciate him checking in after purchasing my new Tiguan to make certain I was satisfied or had questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Great experience at Northampton VW. Kevin was great, showed us some great options and then helped us get in to the one we felt at home in. This is my third time with this dealership and Kevin did a tremendous job getting us the best deal and explaining our benefits as Tommy Card members. Doug was great at finishing the paper work and helping us add some warranty protection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Jay was great an was very understanding of the situation an the gm got me a great deal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Everyone involved with this transaction was amazing! Rob Brown, Josh Gamache, Doug Freeman and Halil our salesperson were top notch professionals!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Great experience and I LOVE my new Tiguan! Jason LeClair went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Jason was amazing and super helpful! i’m so thankful for my new ID4, and everyone else that helped along the way. I will definitely be recommending him to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

ET was such a great salesman. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He knew everything about my Tiguan and the previous owner. The dealership went above and beyond to get my vehicle registered in a timely manner since it takes forever to get a vehicle registered in CT. They had to drive to get my co-signer to sign all the paperwork then drive to Norwich to get my car registered. I am I was very happy with the service at the dealership and with ET! This is my first volkswagon purchase and i love it!!! Thank you I will be back ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Aimee was incredible. She communicated with me throughout the process, worked to get everything done as quickly as possible, and was transparent and clear. Thank you so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Kevin, Rob and Doug were all professional and enjoyable to work with. The car buying experience was a positive one. We would definitely go to Northampton VW again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

The entire experience was top notch, I can’t believe how nice and helpful everyone was. Ertugrul especially was great to work with, so I really appreciate all of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

I’m a very simple car buyer. I like it, I buy it. Kevin was very informative and easy to work with. He worked with me during negotiations and left overall happy with my monthly payments. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Kevin was great to work with. Helped us work within our budget and was polite and thoughtful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review